Dulaan Cloud Cardigan

My website progress is slow, so I am putting the Cloud Cardigan Pattern here. This was originally inspired by Ryan’s Cloud Hat. The gauge is suitable for any chunky/bulky yarn, though. It is a top down raglan with a knitted in button band.

The sweaters I photographed before I shipped them off to Flagstaff were nice, but not terribly photogenic. Their fuzziness and multicolor don’t’t allow the detail to show. (Perhaps with another photographer.) But, my friend Janelle Anderson offered to use her fashion illustration skills and draw one for me. So I’ll change this when I get the artwork. But I want to get this posted so folks who are attending knit-ins like Franklin’s in Chicago can use it if they would like to. Please feel free to comment, point out errors, make helpful suggestions.

Leave a Reply

