Tiger Hat Thank You

Well I’m floored by the interest in the Tiger Hat and Heifer International. Thanks to Wendy at Wendy Knits and Shelly, The Heathen Housewife, who mentioned the pattern in their blogs, I’ve sold over $300 of patterns in just a few days. And in case you think I’m pocketing the dough, you can now click on the Heifer International logo in the sidebar and go the pledge page at HI. They make a badge to put on the site but I can’t make it work. I even had to upgrade the dollar goal, which was originally $250. Thanks again to everyone and keep those orders coming. Also, I would love to put up a gallery of finished hats, so send me some pix and I’ll put them up on my website.

3 responses to “Tiger Hat Thank You

  1. Wow that go’s great! Go on!

  2. I just finished my first Tiger hat (in pink and black). I will try to remember to send the photos to you, but if all else fails, you’re more than welcome to snag a photo from my blog. Thanks for writing such a cute pattern and doing such a wonderful thing for Heifer!

  3. Thanks so much for this pattern. My son in college
    wanted a tiger hat and i was trying to graph one out myself. I found your site and was more than happy to donate to Heifer international and get a great hat pattern also. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

