This is what my knitting has been like lately…

You’ve got to see this music video from France (singer’s name is Camille). Me and my knitting have been at odds for the last week or so, and although I’m not as young, slim, or as naked (usually) as this singer, I empathize with her yarn problems.

Warning, please use viewer discretion. Knitting was harmed during the filming of this video.

Theresa

One response to “This is what my knitting has been like lately…

  1. I love that video! It makes me wish my French was better…

Leave a Reply

