Gallery Opening

Kind people are sending pictures of tigers they have spotted in the wild. I’ve posted them in the gallery. If you notice the picture of Tiger Julie, she has tiger paw mittens. Julie’s mom Shelley has generously sent me the chart. I’ll be pulling together a mitten pattern to go with the hat one of these fine days.

2 responses to “Gallery Opening

  1. Spring is sprung and it’s getting to be non-winter hat weather. (I say this despite there being almost a foot of snow on the ground.) But I love seeing the new photos of the hats, so keep on posting them. That might just be the kick in the pants I need to knit another one — I have the yarn, and a hat is small enough that knitting a wool one in the warm weather isn’t at all unbearable.

  2. Please let me know when you have a patern for the rtiger mittens.

Leave a Reply

