Oh Yes, Eyas!

Eyas is the term for a nestling/baby hawk.

I’m off to Northern California for a big trip with my sisters for someones big birthday.  Not mine.  Wonder if there will be a sibling visible when I get back?

MLE

4 responses to “Oh Yes, Eyas!

  1. Baby hawks! So cool!

    Have a great trip!

  2. Nice one. Same view as last year?

  3. So cute! You are very lucky to live next to this family!

  4. Such cute baby hawks! Hope Northern Calif was good to you – I wonder if you were anywhere near me?

Leave a Reply

